Winter Skincare Routine

I want to share with you my skincare routine for these dry winter months. My skin becomes dry and oily so it’s a bit hard to handle at times. But I think I have got it down. Take a look:


image
Daytime Products Mentioned:

  • Philosophy Cleanser
  • Dermalogica Daily Exfoliant
  • Tea Tree Toner
  • Clean & Clear Morning Glow moisturizer
  • Rosebud Lip Salve
  • Primal Paste deodorant
  • Victoria Secret body lotion (flavor of the month)
  • Lush hair powder
  • Betsey Johnson perfume (scent of the month)

Nighttime Products Mentioned:

  • Dry brush
  • Philosophy Cleanser
  • Lush charcoal mask
  • Murad Skin Brightening Serum
  • Josie Maran Light Argan Oil
  • St. Ives Collagen Filler lotion
  • Rimmel Lash serum
  • Rosebud Lip Salve
  • Oatmeal body butter
  • Cuticle Oil
  • Hand cream (Flavor of the month-Be delectable Strawberry & Cream)

image
I try to only drink water to really hydrate my skin, and I have replaced my coffee with green tea, really helps the skin.

I do have a different video coming up for my Spa Sunday since it would just be too long to do them both in the same video, stay tuned for that. Tomorrow I am uploading an outfit post!

Stay Fancy
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

