Phil’s forecast

The groundhog has spoken! He saw his shadow! Which means there’s going to be 6 more weeks of winter! I personally don’t like this outcome, I hate the cold weather. It makes my eyes water- which ruins my makeup and my skin dry; plus I feel super bulky wearing tons of layers. But I do like some things the winter brings. Like hot chili and wearing booties and scarves.

image

Girl you need a coat!


I wanted to share a few things to keep you warm for the next 6 weeks.

  1. Humidifier-combat the dry skin that the frigid temps and dry indoor air give.
  2. Scarves-this is the best season for scarves, look for chunky knit or circle scarves.
  3. Gloves-nothing makes a coat stand out more than colored leather gloves.
  4. Crock pot-to make your chili of course, or really any stew or soup.
  5. Hand lotion-say good-bye to dry scaly hands.
  6. Black tights-so you can still wear your pretty dresses.
  7. Cape coats-this is such a great style coat, makes any outfit fancier.
  8. Camisoles-to keep your body warm under your top. You have to add tons of layers.
  9. Maxi skirts-you can wear wooly tights under and no one will know.
  10.  Water-drink this by the gallons if you want to have glowy skin.

Hope you found this helpful and let me know what you are looking into to keep you warm.

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

