Lemme Update Ya

Hi all! It’s been a very long time, but I’m here with an update. I want to start off by saying Happy New Year! NYE

I am very much a seasonal person and fall was a very busy season for me. But winter will be better, or what’s left of it. I plan to really work hard this season and spring so that come summer I can benefit. You’ll see what I’m referring to later.

It’s taken me a while to figure out what to do with this blog but I’ve figured it out, I think. I want to turn this blog into a fashion blog, where I upload a what-I-was-wearing type of post. What do you guys think?

As far as YouTube I wanted to let you guys know that I’m going to start uploading vlogs since I know people like to see those, I’d love to know what you guys would like to see. Leave me a comment on below and let me know. Every Saturday you should expect a vlog on my YouTube channel.Simply-Luxurious-Stylist-INSLEE

Also every Tuesday is when I’m going to upload a tutorial or beauty video. Again I’d like to know what you guys want to see. So what do you think of all my changes? Hopefully I am successful in all this. See ya soon.

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

p.s. I just want to be illustrated!

What did you think?

