Favorite Fall Lips

My go-to this fall has been bold lips! I saw this tag on YouTube and thought I would share with you all of my fall favorite lipsticks.

image

from my Instagram

Check out my faves-in no particular order:

(swatched in order from right to left):

  1. Avon Ultra color rich lipstick in U1 Pout
  2. Revlon Super Lustrous lipstick in Creme 477 Black Cherry
  3. Revlon Super Lustrous lipstick in Pearl 465 Plumalicious
  4. Mirabella lipstick in Daydream
  5. Studio Gear lipstick in Autumn Red
  6. mark. lipclick in Hot & Spicy
  7. mark. lipclick in Toasty
  8. Benefit lipstick in Ladies Choice Lana
  9. Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate Lipstick in Rossetto
  10. Cailyn Tinted lip balm in Big Apple (not really a lipstick)
  11. Pop Pouty Pop Crayon in Rose Romance
IMG_0554

Without flash

IMG_0556

With Flash

Favorite Lipglosses (not swatched)

  • mark. Glimmer Shine Lipgloss in Nude Glimmer
  • Bare Minerals lipgloss in Iced Champagne
  • Khroma lip plumping shimmer gloss in Queen Bee
  • Bare Escentuals Buxom Lip in Dolly
  • Benefit Ultra Shines in Life on the A list

These are my go to faves that are actually all rolling around in the bottom of my tote! I need to take some out or at least carry a small lipstick bag! Do you carry all your favorite lipsticks in your bag?

Stay Fancy
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

