Fall flawless face

Your daily routine is not something you give a second thought to since it is a routine your body is used to. But over the last few weeks I’ve spent a great deal of thought on mine trying to perfect it. I think I made great strides in improving my routine. Check out my video on it.

Fall Flawless Face Products:

Morning routine:

  • Shiseido Pureness cleanser
  • Maybelline baby lips
  • Olay tone correcting treatment
  • Clean and Clear skin brightening moisturizer
  • Clean and Clear oil free moisturizer
  • L’Oreal sunscreen

Fall Makeup Routine:

  • Nars face primer
  • Marc Jacobs foundation
  • NYX HD concealer
  • NYX concealer
  • Too Faced HD Powder
  • Mark. bronzer
  • Mark. Touch & Glow
  • NYX blush in (blush varies)
  • ELF brow kit
  • Chella brow gel

Night time routine:

Before shower

  • Neutrogena Grapefruit cleansing cloths
  • (Floss and brush my teeth)

In shower

  • Neutrogena eye makeup remover
  • Olay brush cleanser
  • Shiseido face wash
  • (Sundays) Michael Todd pumpkin face mask

After Shower:

  • (blemishes) Murad spot corrector
  • (Sundays) Tarte Marakuja oil
  • St. Ives collagen booster cream
  • Maybelline baby lips
  • Honey body lotion
  • Deodorant

Not all days does this happen, some days I’m tired. Some days I feel like a warm bath as soon as I get home, some days I don’t go to the gym. So it varies a lot but I’m trying to get it down to doing this daily.

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

