Halloween Books Review

Halloween is a time to be scared and let your imagination go to darker places. What better way than to read a few thrillers. However, my version of thrillers isn’t that scary, I’m a chicken after all! Check out my Halloween reads, that I read the past week.

  • White Fang yr3-white-fang

I had never read this book before but being a classic I had to read it. It’s actually really sad but has a great ending!

  • Serpents KissimagesCAU7IICV

I made a mistake and bought the second book instead of the first in the series but since I’m also watching the TV series then I know what happened in the first book. This is a juicy read in every way.

  • Pride and Prejudice and Zombies imagesCACWU2RO

Another classic I have never read, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen so I wasn’t sure what to expect. But what I read was great and not too gory-which I like.

You can read my full review on my Good Reads account. These count as scary books right? Even if I read them during the day time?

Stay Fancy
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

