DIY Fall wreath

Porches are a big deal to me since they are the first thing your guest sees as they enter. I now have a lovely porch area, not really a porch just a little area where I can decorate. I am excited to decorate for the fall. There is something about fall décor that really moves me. I went on my favorite website, Pinterest, and looked up some fall wreaths. I found tons of inspiration; check out my board, fall fabulous.

For my wreath I went with these sunflowers and the wooden wreath showing a bit. I added the T on the side as well.
image
I will decorate the porch area as well. More on that later!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

