Summer skin

When the temperature rises I usualy don less makeup.  For obvious reasons, I don’t like my makeup to look cakey and then melt right off. The makeup I’ve been doing since school let out is a very easy 5 minute face that I have labeled my summer skin look. This look uses exactly 7 products and no more. Sometimes, most times it requires less products.

image

I will be uploading a video, most likely next week on how to get it and take you thru my summer skincare, which I personally think is more important than what you put on your face.

image

We’ll go from this…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Look out for it on YouTube next week.

Peace, love & lipgloss
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

