Easy Exercises at home

I’m a fan of exercise videos but it takes a lot of time to find one that works for you. You might have to go through many videos to find the perfect one for you and that takes money, honey!

So I was browsing the interwebs and saw an easy to do exercise routine that doesn’t require any videos and is free!

20130131-101208.jpg
I plan on doing this every morning for my svelte Silouette!

Peace, love & lipgloss
Ana Maggie

P.s. I just saw this from Goop! (Yes I subscribe to the Goop newsletter)
A 15 minute workout that is free too!

What did you think?

