Tutorial Tuesday: Get ready with me!

This tutorial is from last weekend! I had two birthday parties to go to and I had to think how to dress for both. One was for an adorable little boys party. It was a super fun dance party!
The other was a dinner party for my cousin that we grew up with. So it had to be more sophisticated.
Now I have a strict dress to parties rule but I had to bend this rule for these parties.
Check out how I got ready:

Peace, love & lipgloss
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

