Weekender Wednesday: Hubs birthday!

So I’m late with weekender Wednesday so can I call this throwback Thursday? Throwback to last weekend? And even that is calling it close as Thursday is almost over!
Well anyway this weekend was a big one! So many events! I’ll start with Thursday, it was Thanksgiving! That’s one of my favorite holidays! I love taking a day out of the year to really think about what you are thankful for and show appreciation! And of course I love to eat! This year we went I New Braunfels with my inlaws. I had a great trip! We packed a lot into it!
My inlaws have a great tradition of doing a holiday craft as our food settles. This year we made crosses. I made a black and white one but I accidentally left it behind.
After that I went shopping to the outlet malls! They opened at 9 and it was crazy! Check out my vlog to see what I bought and my thoughts in that. http://youtu.be/VPdHwf1jNMM
I’ll share what I bought-that’s not beauty soon enough.
I didn’t take much pictures there but I did post a few to my Instagram.

20121129-205112.jpg
Moving on to the most important thing this weekend! My fellas birthday! I love birthday because its a celebration of the person! And this person is the most important person to me!
He’s genuinely an amazing person! He has a huge heart and rarely thinks of just himself! I’m more than happy to be with him!

20121129-205342.jpg
His birthday was in Sunday and we went bowling! He loves to bowl and we had a great time!

20121129-205501.jpgdid I mention he’s a twin?

20121129-205606.jpg

20121129-205623.jpg

20121129-205702.jpg
I’m extremely happy to have spent the last 12 years with him and look forward to many more!! Love you babe!

Peace, love & lipgloss
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

