Happy Thanksgiving!

This year I’m immensely thankful for a lot of things. Some are not worth mentioning but some are worth mentioning.
I’m thankful for my family! You don’t know how important your family is until your older. I realize they will never judge me. They will always love me even at my worst! I’ve been through so much with them and we pulled ourselves out of a lot! The toughest times of my life would have broken me if it weren’t for them. I’ve been through a lot for a 27 year old girl yet I’m not bitter or negative. I still look at people and the world with a positive outlook. I will forever be thankful and I owe them everything. I am the way I am because of my family.

I’m thankful for my friends! These girls that I’ve chosen to be my family. They’re all different and have their own crazy opinions and ideas. But that’s exactly why I love them. They help balance my crazy out. We might not always get along but we love each other still.

I’m thankful for my In laws too! This all American family who seemed so strange at first but I now can’t live without! Sometimes I don’t fit in but that’s the beauty of it. They accept me for who I am and have found a way to love me for it.

I’m thankful for my boys! My dogs who will always jump for joy when they see me. Who will cuddle with me when I’m sad and lick my hand when I need comfort. They’ll hog the bed and think the pillow is for them but I’ll always love them! They are a part of me now and I can’t imagine my life without them.

I’m thankful for you guys! You who read my blog and watch my videos. You like my posts and leave comments! It validates what I do and makes me feel important. You make me feel like I have a purpose and when I’m feeling down I know I can log on here view my comments and feel better.

Thank you for watching, commenting, and liking me.

Peace, love & lipgloss
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

