Darling DIY: Sexy pumpkins

Who said pumpkins have to be jack-o-lanterns? This year I decided I would have chic and sexy pumpkins!
Since I was being untraditional I decided on a white gourd this year! I love black and white stripes so I knew I wanted to do a striped pumpkin!
As for the lacy pumpkin I just cut up a pair of lace tights and then hot glued the ends to the pumpkin.
These pumpkins can be up until December and they’ll look so chic!

20121101-173121.jpg

20121101-173157.jpg

20121101-173211.jpg

20121101-173224.jpg
Peace, love & lipgloss
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

