Halloween costume: Winifred Sanderson from hocus pocus

Happy halloween!! Giving out candy is the best part about halloween! I love opening the door and scaring the kids! They never know who I am though, one year I was beetle juice and they had no clue, another year I was Miss Piggy and again kids had no clue!
Can’t believe they don’t know who Miss Piggy is!!!
But each year their parents love my costumes!! A few parents even ask to take pictures with me!!
This year the fella put on Hocus Pocus and it inspired this years costume!
Call me Winifred Sanderson!

20121031-170609.jpg

20121031-170616.jpg

20121031-170827.jpg

20121101-151418.jpg
This was uploaded to my Instagram! You can follow me on there for daily pictures!
I put a spell on you!

Peace, love & lipgloss
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

