halloween costume: katniss, the girl on fire!

my second halloween costume this year was completely unplanned and last minute! I woke up late from a halloween party the night before and checked my twitter to see the dallas museum of art having a pinterest costume contest! I decided I just had to enter it! I went with katniss cause it was things I already had at home. I asked my fella to make me a bow-and he willingly obliged. I made my own mockingjay pin from paper and markers and the rest of the things I had in my closet.

20121030-230708.jpg

If you have the time please like my picture on pinterest so I can win the contest!

peace, love & lipgloss

ana maggie

What did you think?

