Outfit of the day: breezy day!

This weekend I took it easy breezy! I went to my nieces track meet and to run some errands. The weather in Dallas dropped to the lower 50’s and I really don’t like that! I had to grab a heavier blazer and boots halfway through out the day. There I was being a big baby in the cold.

20121006-152103.jpg

20121006-152134.jpg

20121008-204110.jpg

20121008-204137.jpg
I’m wearing:
Sheer top from Target
Black skinnies from Kohls
Plaid quarter length blazer
Snakeskin flats from SE boutique
Changed to tan boots
Navy blazer from Target
Arrow bracelet from Little black bag
Watch from Kohls

Peace, Love & Lipgloss
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

