Outfit of the day: weekend fun!

This weekend was a breezy one! The weather was warm still but had a nice breeze! I love this time of year! I love wearing dresses in the transitional days of Fall and Summer. This is what I wore to my inlaws house for Sunday lunch. I usually like to dress up a little on Sundays just because I like to make an effort for my inlaws.

20120924-185604.jpg
Btw you can see this outfit in my latest video! My $20 tag video:


Peace, love & lipgloss
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

