Labor Day trip!

I just got back from a super fun trip to New Braunfels, Texas. My husbands family was celebrating a 50th wedding anniversary for his aunt and uncle. It was really so much fun! We danced we drank and we were merry!

Before we got there we stopped at the Outlet malls, I bought a lot of great stuff! I’m doing a Holiday haul video for it and it will be up soon.

The next day we went antiquing to the town of Gruene! It has tons of antique stores right on the Guadalupe river! If your heading south near New Braunfels I strongly suggest you visit Gruene!

All in all a great weekend in New Braunfels! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I wore to the wedding:

  • mark. dress I can’t remember the name
  • belt from Charlotte Russe
  • Yellow wedges from Target
  • yellow clutch from The Limited

What I wore antiquing:

  • dress from Macy’s
  • belt from Charlotte Russe
  • Pewter sandals from Target
  • Clutch from The Limited

Peace, Love & Lipgloss

Ana Maggie

What did you think?

