Monthly Must-Haves: August

Whoa! August came and went like a whirlwind! It started off great, I was in Florida on the beach with my family. When I got back I had to switch from vacation mode to back to school mode! I had to shop for my back to school goodies and clothes and then adjust my sleep pattern and schedule! And then school started! I’m still getting used to that! Check out my video for my monthly favorites:

Look out for videos on the favorites I mentioned! Have a great Labor Day weekend!!

Peace, Love & Lipgloss

Ana Maggie

2 thoughts on “Monthly Must-Haves: August

  1. I abosolutely love you! lol. You continue to inspire me to embrace my girly side. Your style is simple, chic, AND affordable. I look forward to all of your posts so please don’t stop.

    Like

What did you think?

