OOTWeek: Florida Outfits

I promised I would take pictures of my outfits while in Florida so here ya go. Most days I changed twice in the evening and into my bathing suit so I took a lot of clothes. Watch all my outfits here!

First day excitement

white feet

Second day:

We had gelato

the best lighting is sunsets

Visiting Seaside

Caught between walls at Rosemary

 

Walking along the dunes

I wore my bright yellow swimsuit under my romper

 

Gorgeous Sunsets!

Shopping Day!

 

We visited a fun museum

Last night on the beach

Stay tuned for more Florida posts!

Peace, Love & Lipgloss

Ana Maggie

What did you think?

