Summer Reads

This summer has been a long one for me mostly due to the fact that I’ve been outta work since May so I’ve picked up and finished a lot of my books that I’ve left un-finished. I’ve created a little summer reads list that I wanna share. Some are still yet to be read and some I’ve finished. If you want a review on each let me know, I will gladly produce one for you.

  • Maine
  • B for Beauty
  • Caramelo
  • Gone Girl
  • 50 Shades of Grey
  • Let’s Pretend that never happened
  • Heartburn
  • Wallflower of the orgy

I’m reading Maine now and I just finished B for Beauty and Caramelo, the others are on my to-read list. What are your summer books?

Peace, Love & Lipgloss

Ana Maggie

What did you think?

