Tan-tastic!

My tan-tastic products and inspiration

I saw this look in the magalog and I fell in love! Its simple really just tan shades but it’s gorgeous on! I had all of the products on hand so I decided to try it out. Products Used in order:

My On the Dot Neutral palette

Using a mark. eyeshadow brush in the lowest right shade

Then taking another mark. eyeshadow brush in the middle left shade.

So far it looks great!

Apply mark. Whisper in blending brush to eyebrow highlight area

Apply mark. No Place to Run in foxy brown to lids, and tight-line.

Liner makes all the difference!

Apply mark. Lash All You Want mascara

Apply mark. Get in Line in Cocoa Coquette to upper lash line

All done!

Simple yet stunning!

Apply a cheek stain, mark. Just Pinched in Sunny

Use a duo fiber brush like this one from Sigma

Using mark. Angled face brush I applied Glowdacious in Prettied up to the top of my cheek bones

And a flat brush like mark. Blush + Bronzer brush to apply mark. Bronze pro

Makes it all so tan-tastic!

Apply mark. Glow baby Glow in Player

pucker up!

All Done!

What do you think?

I loved this look, it’s perfect for summer and beach days!

Peace, Love & Lipgloss

Ana Maggie

One thought on “Tan-tastic!

  1. Pingback: Dog Care

What did you think?

