What’s in my travel makeup bag?

I know a lot of people are heading out this summer and sometimes don’t know what makeup products to take or even to take any. I think it would be ultra chic not to take any makeup products and go au natural while on holiday (my new favorite word for vacation). While that would be easy and chic it won’t translate to that in pictures. Travel in any way is stressful and stress as we all know can cause breakouts and bags and under-eye circles. For me its inevitable so I always take makeup and take good care of my skin. Wanna know what makeup I take?

My makeup bag!

My clear makeup bag is from mark. and my favorite for travel since I can see all the products in it.

My daily face products

  • X Out Shine Control
  • Murad Essential-C eye cream with SPF 15
  • Jergens Natural Glow daily facial moisturizer
  • Walgreens Sheer Oil Free sunscreen stick SPF 30
  • Cetaphil daily facial moisturier
  • Benefit Pore-fessional primer
  • Olay wet cleansing cloths

My flawless face products

  • mark. Get a Tint
  • mark. Get a Tint Shimmer
  • Murad Absolute Bronzing Boost SPF 15
  • Benefit Hello Flawless oil free brightening makeup SPF 25
  • Hard Candy Glamoflage heavy duty concealer
  • Bobbi Brown creamy concealer
  • Tarte smooth operator micronized clay finishing powder
  • mark. Bronze pro bronzer
  • mark. Glowdacious illuminator

The only two palettes I’m taking

  • mark. Clutch To Go compact
  • NYC Individual Eyes in Island Escape

My tools of the trade

  • Tarte eyelash curler
  • Hello Kitty mirror
  • mark. pencil sharpener

Lip products

  • Sugar Fresh lip treatment SPF 15
  • Revlon Super Lustrous lipstick creme in Siren
  • mark. Lipclick in Coral Fixation
  • EOS lip balm
  • mark.  Crystal shimmer in bronzette
  • Glow baby Glow in m.powerment peach
  • Gloss Gorgeous lip stain in Frilly

My only cheeks product

  • mark. Just pinched in Sunny

Eyebrow products

  • mark. Just tweezing tweezer
  • mark. Brow Factor clear brow gel
  • Avon Color Trend mini eye liner in dark brown
  • spooley

For the eyes

  • Milani Shadow Eyez 12 HR Wear eyeshadow in Green Safari
  • Bare Minerals Round the Clock Waterproof eyeliner in 9pm
  • Maybelline Falsies Volum’ Express waterproof mascara
  • Tarte Lights Camera, Lashes mascara
  • Mary Kay eyesicles eye color in Island Bronze
  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance

My brush case

  • Seya brush case

My brushes that I’m taking

  • Sonia Kashuk angled eyeliner brush
  • Sonia Kashuk pencil brush
  • Glam blending brush
  • Seya small shader brush
  • Seya eyeshadow brush
  • Sigma Blending E25 brush
  • Seya powder brush
  • Sonia Kashuk lip brush
  • Sonia Kashuk blush brush

It might seem like a lot but for me it’s not. What do you take to on holiday? I’d love to know! Check out what’s in my luggage!

Peace, Love & Lipgloss

Ana Maggie

One thought on “What’s in my travel makeup bag?

What did you think?

