Mani Monday: Ikat

This week the nails I did are thanks to Getnailedd, a nail expert from Youtube! I love this print and when I saw how easy it looked to do them I just had to try! These are perfect for going to the beach!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Products Used in order:

  • Nutra Nail Bullet Proof Strengthening formula
  • Orly Top 2 Bottom basecoat
  • Essie in mesmerized
  • Sinful Colors in Snow me white
  • Milani Neon in Fresh Teal
  • Kiss Nail Artist Fine art pen (I didn’t have a striper polish)
  • Nutra Nail High Gloss Top Coat

I ended up skipping the ring finger one and did them all the same. It looks easy in the video but its not that easy to achieve. She’s a very talented nail artist, if you have a minute check out her channel. Fair warning you might lose an hour looking at all of her videos.

Peace, Love & Lipgloss

Ana Maggie

What did you think?

