NYC Trip!!!

Hi everyone!! How’s your week going? I’m filled with excitement because I just got back from a trip to NYC with the mark. team!!!

mark. sent me and 50 other reps all over the US to be part of the new mark. mentor program with mark. I am so excited because I am doing exactly what I want and having the best time doing it!! We stayed at the W Hotel, we experience Times Square and learned all the tools we need to be great mark representatives and inspire anyone else to make their mark!! Check out my video on youtube to see my experience!!
I know exactly what your thinking; how do I get to NYC for FREE and stay in an amazing hotel and experience all of that!?? Join mark. It’s simple! mark. recognizes it’s reps for all of their hard work!! They want to see you achieve your goals and they help you succeed!!
Do you like your job? Do you wake up every morning and do exactly what you want to do?? If not, let’s talk!! With $20 and my help you can get where you want to be! 🙂

Peace, Love & Lipgloss

Ana Maggie

What did you think?

