Back for a bit now!

Hey mark.girls! Sorry I’ve been back for a while but I haven’t updated. I lost all my pictures!! My camera is going crazy and there gone! But I did manage to steal some pics from my sister!
 
Here is my lovely sister! As you can see we share the same smile! Were riding the carousel at Plaza Sesamo theme park.
 
Here are my amazing parents on a shopping trip to the Market for goodies! 🙂
 
This is the infamous Cerro de la Silla from Monterrey! This was taken at the Plaza Sesamo theme park that’s why there’s a roller coaster and some rides.
 
Here is me and my dad shopping at the Market and my nephew.
 
We had an amazing time!! I can’t wait to go back again!
 
Peace, Love & Lipgloss
Ana Maggie
What did you think?

