Easter look!

Hello! Today I did my Easter look, I’m going to make this a video tomorrow most likely.
I really like this look! It’s soft and pretty! And Shimery! 🙂
And don’t pay attention to my hair, I didn’t comb it! hehehe
The products I used:
mark. It Kit Poise, Poppy, Strut, & Pro Golden
mark. i-marks in Fairy Dust, & Cake
mark. Good Glowing mosiac blush in Hush Baby
mark. Crystal Shimmer in Coquette
Cover Girl Lash Blash Luxe in Black
 
Check back for the video soon!
 
Peace, Love & Lipgloss
Ana Maggie
What did you think?

