I’m back!

I’m back from my weekend trip to Monterrey Mexico to visit my parents!
It was a total blast! I had so much fun!
If you follow my twitter, I tried to update a lot.
Here are some of the pictures I posted on my twitter and facebook:
 
I found this kitty at a park and my parents kept it!
Here we are at the top of one of the many mountains, I didn’t hike it though, we drove up. Such an amazing view!!
At the top of the mountain is this beautiful waterfall! It was pretty high too! So majestic!
 
I had such a great time on this trip! I plan to go again with my husband so he can experience it all too!
 
Peace, Love & Lipgloss
Ana Maggie
What did you think?

