Turkey day!

I had a great Thanksgiving with my family!
I love when we say what were Thankful for!
I’m thankful to be a part of such a great family!
To have a great husband that loves me!
To have great friends that I can depend on!
And for everything in my life!!
Here I am after filling up on Turkey and Broccolli Casserole so my belly is full!!
I’m wearing the mark. Wear with all mini-dress and mark. Oval and out cuff!
I had on mark. fushia lips look (I forgot to reapply) to match my fushia stockings and matching fushia nail polish.
If you were wearing mark. on Thanksgiving and took a picture, send it here and I’ll post it on my blog! I’d love to see it!
 
Peace, Love & Lipgloss
Ana Maggie
What did you think?

